15 March 2020 – Travellers recently in high-risk countries must enter 14-day isolation

This item is sourced from the CCCSL: CSH Covid-19 Control Strategies List co-ordinated by the Complexity Science Hub Vienna, Austria. We are in the process of gathering further information and aligning taxonomies for these items.

Intervention Categories: International travel measures
Level of Jurisdiction: National

Overview: Border crossings to Croatia for citizens of Bosnia and Herzegovina are in operation and are subject to detailed checks on passengers and goods. The exception is those travelers who have stayed in the territory of high risk countries (China, Iran, Italy, South Korea) in the last 14 days, as well as countries: Japan, Singapore, Malaysia, Bahrain, Germany, France, Switzerland, Spain, Austria, England , The Netherlands, Sweden and the Bela Krajina region in Slovenia. They will be kept in 14-day isolation.
Full details here: http://www.fucz.gov.ba/sazetak-redovnog-izvjestaja-o-stanju-u-federaciji-bih-za-dane-15-16-03-2020-godine-do-1000-sati/