01 May 2020 – Travel warnings extended to 27 high-risk countries

This item is sourced from the CCCSL: CSH Covid-19 Control Strategies List co-ordinated by the Complexity Science Hub Vienna, Austria. We are in the process of gathering further information and aligning taxonomies for these items.

Intervention Categories: International travel measures
Level of Jurisdiction: National

Overview: Due to the global spread of the corona virus, travel warnings from the State Department currently apply to 27 countries: Belgium, Brazil, Ecuador, France, India, Indonesia, Iran, Italy, Mexico, Netherlands, Nigeria, Pakistan, Peru, Philippines, Portugal, Russia, San Marino, Sweden, Switzerland, Senegal, Spain, South Africa, Turkey, Ukraine, UNITED STATES, Vatican City, United Kingdom.
Full details here: https://infothek.bmvit.gv.at/coronavirus-reisehinweise-aktuelle-informationen/