17 March 2020 – Arrivals from US, UK, Germany, Spain, France must quarantine for 14 days

This item is sourced from the CCCSL: CSH Covid-19 Control Strategies List co-ordinated by the Complexity Science Hub Vienna, Austria. We are in the process of gathering further information and aligning taxonomies for these items.

Intervention Categories: International travel measures
Level of Jurisdiction: National

Overview: All arrivals from the US, UK, Germany, Spain, and France must all enter a 14-day mandatory quarantine, a measure already applied to those arriving from Egypt, China, Hong Kong, South Korea, Italy, Iraq, and Iran.
Full details here: https://www.kuna.net.kw/ArticleDetails.aspx?id=2879689&Language=en